+64 7 850 1990

Shelley Wood

Administration Manager

P:07 850 1990
F:07 850 1991
E:info@agattach.co.nz 
shelley@agattach.co.nz

Shelley enjoys spending time with family and friends, loves a good laugh and a great days fishing.

Dan Molloy

Wholesale and Warehouse Manager

P:07 850 1990
M:027 493 6647
E:dan@agattach.co.nz

Dan enjoys farming, lifestyle block, and all things mechanical.

Martin Gray

National Sales Manager

P:07 850 1990
M:027 493 6646
E:martin@agattach.co.nz

Martin enjoys rugby, agriculture and Waihi Beach.

Paul Fleming

Parts Manager

P:07 850 1990
F:07 850 1991
E:parts@agattach.co.nz
paulf@agattach.co.nz

Paul enjoys hunting, fishing and rugby.

Rob Eichmann

Senior Parts Assistant 

P:07 8501990
F:07 8501991
E:parts@agattach.co.nz

Rob enjoys Football and spending time with Family and friends.

David Ferguson

Workshop

P:07 850 1990
F:07 850 1991
E:info@agattach.co.nz
davidf@agattach.co.nz

Dave enjoys farming and motor racing.

Jamie Callaghan

Yards person

P:07 850 1990
F:07 850 1991
E:jamie@agattach.co.nz

Jamie enjoys rock climbing, hunting and motorsports.