+64 7 850 1990

Shelley Wood

Administration Manager

P:07 850 1990
F:07 850 1991
E:info@agattach.co.nz 
shelley@agattach.co.nz

Shelley enjoys spending time with family and friends, loves a good laugh and a great days fishing.

Dan Molloy

Wholesale and Warehouse Manager

P:07 850 1990
M:027 493 6647
E:dan@agattach.co.nz

Dan enjoys farming, lifestyle block, and all things mechanical.

Martin Gray

National Sales Manager

P:07 850 1990
M:027 493 6646
E:martin@agattach.co.nz

Martin enjoys rugby, agriculture and Waihi Beach.

Bruce Campbell

South Island Sales

M:027 942 0333
E:Bruce@agattach.co.nz

Bruce enjoys gardening, time away in his caravan, e-biking and playing with his vintage tractors and machinery.

Paul Fleming

Parts Manager

P:07 850 1990
E:parts@agattach.co.nz
paul@agattach.co.nz

Paul enjoys hunting, fishing and rugby.

Rob Eichmann

Senior Parts Assistant 

P:07 8501990
E:parts@agattach.co.nz

Rob enjoys cricket, football and spending time with Family and friends.

David Ferguson

Workshop

P:07 850 1990
E:info@agattach.co.nz

Dave enjoys farming and motor racing.

Paul Leith

Workshop / Despatch

P:07 8501990
E:info@agattach.co.nz

Paul enjoys motor racing, Fishing and Rugby

Graham (Oz) Maisey

Nationwide Sales / Fieldmaster Sales

P: 07 8501990
E: sales@agattach.co.nz   
Graham@agattach.co.nz
M:021 2286502

Graham enjoys golf, gardening and fishing.

Clint Hotson

Operations Manager Fieldmaster

P:07 8501990
E:operations@agattach.co.nz