NEW ADRESS: 34 Ingram Road, Rukuhia, Hamilton. 3282

For any further information, please complete this form and we will get back to you.

Additionally, see below our teams contact details 

{{errors.first('rs-cbaa-81be-4c73', 'rs-cbaa-87cd-e320')}}
{{errors.first('rs-cbaa-81be-0115', 'rs-cbaa-87cd-e320')}}
{{errors.first('rs-cbaa-81be-699b', 'rs-cbaa-87cd-e320')}}
{{errors.first('rs-cbaa-81be-3d59', 'rs-cbaa-87cd-e320')}}
{{errors.first('rs-cbaa-81be-253d', 'rs-cbaa-87cd-e320')}}

Message Sent

Phone Us

07 850 1990 

Fax: 07 850 1991

Physical Address

34 Ingram Road, Rukuhia,
Hamilton.
3282

Postal Address

PO Box 10232
TE RAPA
Hamilton 3214

Shelley Wood

Administration Manager
07 850 1990
info@agattach.co.nz
shelley@agattach.co.nz

Dan Molloy 

Wholesale and Warehouse Manager
07 850 1990
027 493 6647
dan@agattach.co.nz

Martin Gray

National Sales Manager
07 850 1990
027 493 6646
martin@agattach.co.nz

Bruce Campbell

South Island Sales
027 942 0333
Bruce@agattach.co.nz

Graham Maisey (Oz)

Nationwide Sales
021 228 6502
07 850 1990
sales@agattach.co.nz
Graham@agattach.co.nz

Paul Fleming

Parts Manager
07 850 1990
paul@agattach.co.nz
parts@agattach.co.nz

Rob Eichmann

Senior Parts Assistant
07 850 1990
rob@agattach.co.nz
parts@agattach.co.nz

David Ferguson

Workshop
07 850 1990
info@agattach.co.nz

Ben Patrick

Workshop, Despatch, Engineering
07 850 1990
info@agattach.co.nz

Cpt. Roly Calland

Parts
07 850 1990
parts@agattach.co.nz